MyNextEscape logo

The Cinque Terre, Italy

Manarola, Italy

The Cinque Terre is a collection of five towns along the Italian Riviera; Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Manarola (featured), Corniglia and Riomaggiore, each one more charming than the next. There are a million reasons to be enchanted by this remarkable part of the Italian coastline.

Key stats

Country: Italy

Continent: Europe

Currency: Euro (EUR)

Population: 1,140,499

Hotel deals near The Cinque Terre, Italy

Flights to The Cinque Terre

Other destinations you might be interested in